Contact

Intergen has eight offices spanning Australasia and Western United States. Find the location nearest to you, or click here to contact us online, and we will respond as soon as possible.

Support Contact*

Australia

1 300 556 001

*If you have an issue with your website or if you need urgent support on something.

Select your location below

Auckland

Level 2
15 Huron Street
PO Box 331-328
Takapuna Beach
Auckland 0740
New Zealand

View location on map

TEL +64 9 966 3070         
FAX +64 9 966 3071 
Email  auckland@intergen.co.nz

Wellington

Level 7, Intergen House 
126 Lambton Quay
PO Box 5428
Wellington 6145
New Zealand

View location on map

TEL +64 4 472 2021       
FAX +64 4 472 2027
Email  wellington@intergen.co.nz

Christchurch

Unit 7, Airport Business Park
92 Russley Road
Christchurch 8042 
New Zealand

View location on map

TEL +64 3 964 0017
FAX +64 3 377 3706 
Email  christchurch@intergen.co.nz

Dunedin

6A Willowbank
North Dunedin
PO Box 8145
Dunedin 9041
New Zealand

View location on map

TEL +64 3 477 5648
FAX +64 3 477 5649
Email  dunedin@intergen.co.nz

Perth

Intergen House
Level 5, 56 William Street
Perth WA 6000
Australia

View location on map

TEL  +61 8 9226 5140
or +61 1 300 556 001
Email  perth@intergen.com.au

Melbourne

Watson House
23 Union Street
South Melbourne VIC Australia

View location on map
TEL +61 3 9982 4631       

Email  melbourne@intergen.com.au

Sydney

OFFICE ADDRESS (PHYSICAL)
Level 8, 39 Martin Place
Sydney, NSW 2000

OFFICE ADDRESS (POSTAL)
G.P.O BOX 2663
Sydney, NSW 2001
Australia

View location on map

TEL +61 2 9221 3372
Email  sydney@intergen.com.au

Seattle

2883 152nd Ave NE
Suite 12H
Redmond, WA, 98052
USA

View location on map

Email seattle@intergenusa.com

Directions: coming from Microsoft buildings catch a Shuttle Connect to Microsoft Building 22. The Intergen office is directly across the street and visible from the front door of Building 22.

For other contact requests

New Business

To talk to Intergen about how we can help you improve your business and technology solutions, please contact the relevant office directly.

Careers

To find out more about our career opportunities please see our careers section.


Careers at Intergen

General

For general enquiries please use our enquiry form. Alternatively, please contact the relevant office directly.


General Enquiries

Stay up to date with all insights from the Intergen blog